Pesquisar este blog

Set's by Dj Artemix:

terça-feira, 26 de julho de 2011

Love Ballad Soul Vol 2

Love Ballad Soul Vol 2
01.You Make My Life – Eddie Holme
02.Check It Out – Tavares
03.Somebody’s Gotta Win – Controllers
04.The Crutch – The Tymes
05.You Don’t Know What You’re Doing- Sound Experience
06.Who Can I Turn To – Johnnie Taylor’s
07.Getting Over You – Controllers
08.You Are The World To Me – Little Anthony & The Imperials
09.Where Is Our Love – Liguid Smoke
10.Werever You Go – Skip Mahoaney & The Casuals
11.Make Up For Lost Time – The Montclairs Featuring Phil Perry
12.You Were Meant For Me – Donny Hathaway
13.Love Ballad – LTD
14.Tryin to Find a Way – LTD

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Receba via e mail:

k. Michelle