Pesquisar este blog

Set's by Dj Artemix:

terça-feira, 26 de julho de 2011

Dj Phat-S – New Jack R&B Vol 2

Dj Phat-S – New Jack R&B Vol 2
01.J-Co Ft Fabolos – Weeke werke
02.Nathan – Just wanna love you
03.Jesse Powell – TAlkin in your sleep
04.Ginuwine – Sex
05.Kaye Stylez – Crazy
06.Jagged Edge – Walked outta heaven
07.Jersey Ave – Bend over
08.Omarion – Entourage
09.3rd Storee – All aboard
10.Onpoint – It`s alright
11.Next – I`m trying
12.Ruff Endz – Don`t stop
13.Kieran – Let`s get away
14.Joe ft nas – Wanna get to know you
15.Donnell Jones – Lust or love
16.Ryan Leslie – Over easy
17.Avant – Six in da morning
18.Luther Vandross – Night in harlem
19.Bobby Valentino – Alone
20.Stinc – Talk to me
21.Shawn Desman – Hurt
22.Ray J – What i need
23.Brian MC Knight – Used to be my girl
24.Hoe FT Papoose – Where you at

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Receba via e mail:

k. Michelle