Pesquisar este blog

Set's by Dj Artemix:

sexta-feira, 10 de junho de 2011


01 Aint Nobody
02 And The Melody Still Lingers On
03 Every Little Thing
04 Everywhere
05 I Feel For You
06 I Know You, I Live You
07 Im Every Woman
08 Love Me Still
09 Never Miss The Water
10 Papillon (aka Hot Butterfly)
11 Somethin Deep
12 Tell Me Something Good (Live)
13 The End Of A Love Affair
14 Through The Fire
15 What Cha Gonna Do For Me
16 Your Love Is All I Know

Download > Chaka Khan - the best of

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Receba via e mail:

k. Michelle